Directors love our webinars as an easy way to stay abreast of industry hot topics while and division heads love it for staff training! The time of each webinar is 11:00am EDT.

Each webinar is recorded. Therefore, we welcome registrants at anytime throughout the year because purchase of the bundle gives unlimited registrants from your institution access to the live webinar, the presentation, and the recorded video.

Webinars:

Emerging Issues Series

Thursday, January 12, 2017 Commercial Real Estate and Multifamily: Is there a bubble?
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Risk Management; Concentration Risk and Stress Testing
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Customer Segmentation
Thursday, March 9, 2017 Fintech: Is it a threat of an opportunity?
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Market Feasibility: Millennial Customers, Who are they and how do they become customers?
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Risk Management: Trends in Cybersecurity
Thursday, October 19, 2017 CECL: What is it and How to Prepare Now?
Thursday, November 16, 2017 IRR: Best practices for modeling

Executive Principles Series

Thursday, January 26, 2017 Managing Corporate Governance
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Leadership
Thursday, July 27, 2017How to Build Value
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Keys to Banking in 2018

Capital Markets Series

Thursday, June 1, 2017 Trends in M&A
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Valuation
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Integration Planning

Compliance Series

Thursday, April 20, 2017 Regulatory Hot Topics
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Preparing for Regulatory Examination
Thursday, August 24, 2017 TRID
Thursday, September 7, 2017 CRA and Fair Lending

Economic Series

Thursday, January 5, 2017 Economic Webinar 1Q
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Economic Webinar 2Q
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Economic Webinar 3Q
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Economic Webinar 4Q
Price: $1,700.00
Webinar Package:
  • FinPro Clients

Quantity:
Item #: 20161122